Vendor Partners

Elite Homes has assembled an outstanding team of sub-contractors and vendor companies. The concise blending of talents ensures uncompromised craftsmanship at every state of an Elite Home. A complete vendor partner list is furnished to clients. The companies below welcome your visit to their website.

Acme Brick Company www.brick.com
Allstate Fence Company www.allstate-fence.com
B & S Woodworking www.buildmycabs.com
Birk Electric www.birkelectric.com
Brunson Brick & Stone Inc. www.brunsonbrick.com
Burch Glass www.burchglass.com
Dement Lighting www.dementlighting.com
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc www.ferguson.com
Germany Tile Company www.germanytilecompany.com
Jim Flournoy – Realtor www.flournoyrealestate.com
Matt Murray, Realtor www.homesoflubbock.com
Ortega Kitchen & Bath www.ortegakitchenandbath.com
Onyx Stone company www.onxystonecompany.com
Overhead Door Company www.overheaddoorlubbock.com
Pittsburgh Paint Company www.pittsburghpaints.com
Pro-Tech Audio Visual & Security www.protechlubbock.com
Sears Contract Sales www.sears.com
Stock Building Supply www.stockbuildingsupply.com
Yates Flooring Center www.yatesflooring.com